Delivery in the city and region

Express Communication is a timely and fast delivery of mail and cargo both within the city and in its area.

It can be produced in several modes convenient for the customer. The minimum delivery time is 2–3 hours from the moment of placing the application. Both individuals and legal entities can use this service. All customers of the company can count on high quality service and an individual approach to the implementation of tasks.

Delivery across Russia

Every day, we are delivers a variety of items throughout Russia. This can be correspondence, mail, parcels, orders from online stores, small, large, dangerous goods, as well as those that require compliance with the temperature regime.

Courier delivery is carried out in 34,000 settlements, including the most remote corners of the country. The service of the company is trusted by both individuals and representatives of the b2b and b2c sector. Turning to the Express Courier courier service, customers can be sure that their letters and goods will be delivered in the shortest time, both from Moscow, St. Petersburg (you can also add large cities) and between regions.

International courier delivery

"Express Communication" provides international delivery of parcels, correspondence, goods and other types of items. The geography of deliveries is 218 countries of the world, including the countries of near and far abroad.

By entrusting the delivery of Express Svyaz company items, customers can be sure that their goods will be delivered as soon as possible. International delivery times can vary from one business day to several and depend on the selected tariff, as well as the remoteness of the destination and the duration of customs procedures.

Delivery of orders for online stores

We are offer both integrated and individual logistics solutions for online stores, marketplaces and suppliers of various goods.

Integrated logistics services include:

  • • collection of orders and thorough verification;
  • • targeted responsible storage, including in compliance with the temperature regime;
  • • a complete set and packing of necessary positions;
  • • advertising products may be invested;
  • • return processing.

Delivery of products can be carried out to the "door" or to the nearest point of delivery of orders.

Temperature mode

We are carries out: transportation, packaging, packaging and storage of biological material, pharmaceuticals, consumables and other goods that require compliance with the temperature regime during delivery

Transportation of consolidated cargo

The "Combined Cargo" service is the delivery of any cargo for your business from 1 kg to 20 tons, from hand to hand, and between our terminals.

Warehouse logistics services

Experience working with clients from various industries allows us to solve the problems of warehouse logistics in the most efficient way

Additional services

Express Communication offers such additional services as:

  • • Cash on delivery
  • • Insurance
  • • Declared value
  • • Delivery of items with a "return"
  • • Cargo handling
  • • Delivery Notice
  • • Delivery after hours
  • • Delivery "Personally in hands"

Organization of mail rooms

This is a one-stop service in the client’s office. It is intended for companies with a complex structure and a large staff of employees who daily send correspondence to other offices, customers or suppliers. A mail room allows you to make logistics convenient and simple for any employee of the company.

Customs carrier

We are is a licensed all-Russian customs carrier. We are ready to transport goods under customs control without customs escort and ensuring the payment of customs payments throughout the country.

Customs Representative Services

The company "Express Communication" offers the services of a customs office in the preparation of customs declarations, the calculation of customs payments and customs procedures.

Thank!
We will contact you

Package not found

Доставка по городу и области

Экспресс Связь – это своевременная и быстрая доставка почты и грузов как в рамках города, так и по его области.

Она может производиться в нескольких режимах, удобных для заказчика. Минимальный срок доставки отправлений составляет 2-3 часа с момента размещения заявки. Воспользоваться данным сервисом могут как физические, так и юридические лица. Все клиенты компании могут рассчитывать на высококлассный сервис и индивидуальный подход к выполнению поставленных задач.

Доставка по России

Ежедневно «Экспресс Связь» доставляет самые разные отправления по всей России. Это может быть корреспонденция, почта, посылки, заказы из интернет-магазинов, малые, крупные, опасные грузы, а также те, которые требуют соблюдения температурного режима.

Курьерская доставка осуществляется в 34 000 населенных пунктов, включая самые отдаленные уголки страны. Сервису компании доверяют как частные лица, так и представители сектора b2b и b2c. Обращаясь в курьерскую службу Экспресс Связь, клиенты могут быть уверены, что их письма и грузы будут доставлены в минимальные сроки, как из Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга (можно еще добавить крупные города), так и между регионами.

Международная курьерская доставка

"Экспресс Связь" осуществляет международную доставку посылок, корреспонденции, грузов и других видов отправлений. География доставок – 218 стран мира, включая страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Доверяя доставку отправлений компании Экспресс Связь , клиенты могут быть уверены, что их грузы будут доставлены в кратчайшие сроки. Сроки международной доставки могут варьироваться от одного рабочего дня до нескольких и зависят от выбранного тарифа, а также удаленности пункта назначения и длительности таможенных процедур.

Доставка заказов для интернет магазинов

«Экспресс Связь» предлагает как комплексные, так и индивидуальные логистические решения для интернет- магазинов, маркетплейсов и поставщиков различных товаров.

Услуги по комплексному логистическому обслуживанию включают:

  • • сбор заказов и тщательную проверку;
  • • адресное ответственное хранение, в том числе с соблюдением температурного режима;
  • • комплектацию и упаковку необходимых позиций;
  • • возможно вложение рекламной продукции;
  • • обработку возвратов.

Доставка продукции может быть осуществлена до «двери» или до ближайшего пункта выдачи заказов.

Температурный режим

"Экспресс Связь" осуществляет: перевозку, комплектацию, упаковку и хранение биологического материала, фармацевтических препаратов, расходных материалов и других грузов, требующих соблюдение температурного режима при доставке

Перевозка сборных грузов

Услуга "Сборный Груз" - это доставка любых грузов для Вашего бизнеса от 1 кг до 20 тонн, как из рук в руки, так и между терминалами компании "Экспресс Связь".

Услуги складской логистики

Опыт работы с клиентами из самых разных отраслей позволяет нам решать задачи складской логистики самым эффективным способом.

Дополнительные услуги

«Экспресс Связь» предлагает такие дополнительные услуги как:


  • • Доставка наложенным платежом
  • • Страхование
  • • Объявленная ценность
  • • Доставка отправлений с "возвратом"
  • • Погрузо-разгрузочные работы
  • • Уведомление о доставке
  • • Доставка в нерабочее время
  • • Доставка "Лично в руки"

Организация почтовых комнат

Это сервис "одного окна" в офисе клиента. Он предназначен для компаний, имеющих сложную структуру и большой штат сотрудников, которые ежедневно осуществляют отправки корреспонденции в другие офисы, клиентам или поставщикам. Почтовая комната позволяет сделать логистику удобной и простой для любого сотрудника компании.

Таможенный перевозчик

"Экспресс Связь" является лицензированным общероссйиским таможенным перевозчиком. Мы готовы перевезти товары, находящиеся под таможенным контролем, без таможенного сопровождения и обеспечения уплаты таможенных платежей по всей территории страны.

Услуги таможенного представителя

Компания «Экспресс Связь» предлагает услуги таможенного представительства в оформлении таможенных деклараций, расчете таможенных платежей и проведении таможенных процедур.

Спасибо!
Мы с вами свяжемся

Посылка не найдена